Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Loan Officers
Loan Officers
Bradley Hoyt
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 7205
Email:   bhoyt@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://bhoyt.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 445125
Brendan Hogan
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 7337
Email:   bhogan@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://bhogan.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 1183436
Brian Challender
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 2432
Email:   bchallender@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://bchallender.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 204951
Brian Haake
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 7226
Email:   bhaake@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://bhaake.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 1528870
Gerard Murphy
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 7221
Email:   gmurphy@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://gmurphy.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 855569
Gregory Hunt
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 7260
Email:   ghunt@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://ghunt.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 831230
John Martino
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 2831
Email:   jmartino@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://jmartino.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 704447
Joseph Leonard
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 1586
Email:   jleonard@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://jleonard.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 588601
Josie Henry
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 1585
Email:   jhenry@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://jhenry.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 588599
Kevin Venancio
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 7234
Email:   kvenancio@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://kvenancio.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 523007
Kimberly Rizzotte
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 1571
Email:   krizzotte@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://krizzotte.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 1753872
Mary Rodgers
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 1561
Email:   mrodgers@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://mrodgers.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 1624905
Michael Frankovich
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 7202
Email:   mfrankovich@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://mfrankovich.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 445121
Michael McKenna
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 7268
Email:   mmckenna@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://mmckenna.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 445135
Patrick Blake
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 7209
Email:   pblake@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://pblake.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 1271537
Robert Wondolowski
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 7252
Email:   rwondolowski@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://rwondolowski.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 1374890
Ronald Clifford
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 7261
Email:   rclifford@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://rclifford.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 1735370
Ryan Tutzauer
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 7342
Email:   rtutzauer@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://rtutzauer.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 1643409
Scott Beisler
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 1580
Email:   sbeisler@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://sbeisler.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 588597
William Thomas
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 2433
Email:   wthomas@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://wthomas.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 454136
Michael Bitny-Shlahto
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 7211
Email:   MBitny@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://mbitny.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 704464
James Walls
Direct (888) 623-2633 Ext. 2655
Email:   jwalls@oceanfirst.com
Website: http://jwalls.oceanfirstonline.com
NMLS #: 257688
Randy Szeg
Email:   RSzeg@oceanfirst.com
NMLS #: 578017
Copyright © 2020 OCEANFIRST BANK
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map